Business License Staff Directory

For general questions regarding the City’s licensing requirements, please call (310) 952-1748 or e-mail us at revenue@carson.ca.us.
Business License Staff
NameTitleEmail(310)830-7600 Ext.
Cristine Gaiennie Revenue Manager cgaiennie@carson.ca.us 1749
Angel Chyu Accountant II achyu@carson.ca.us 1251
Ina Lefeiloai Code Enforcement and Collections Officer ilefeiloai@carson.ca.us 1235
Taylor Morgan Code Enforcement & Collections Officer tmorgan@carson.ca.us 1240
Valerie George Business License Specialist II vgeorge@carson.ca.us 1253
Mary Rojas Business License Specialist II mrojas@carson.ca.us 1748
Sandra Torres Business License Specialist II storres@carson.ca.us 1250
Lisa Vasquez Business License Specialist II lvasquez@carson.ca.us 1252
Matilde Murillo Typist Clerk II mmurillo@carson.ca.us 1254

City Hall Contact

701 E Carson Street
Carson, CA 90745
(310) 830-7600, 7 AM - 6 PM
Monday - Thursday
24-hour automated: (310) 952-1700

NEWSLETTER

Please Click Here to join our eNotify for City Council Agendas.